Student Representative Vote

Groups audience: 

We have two nominees to take over the Student Representative position from Conor Murphy effective 1st January 2016.

Please check your email for your invitation to vote in the poll. If you have not received an invitation and are a paid up registered member then please conatct Ian Brown